Your Team

FFO Officers & Chairs

All volunteers, all doing their best to help out! When you see them, please say, “Thanks!” and ask how you can help too.

Ashleigh Kruk (left) and Marianne Fett (right)
Co-PresidentsAshleigh KrukMarianne Fett
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Stacked WE NEED (blue) YOU! (orange) image
President ElectYour name here
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Monisha Patel
Past PresidentMonisha Patel
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Stacked WE NEED (blue) YOU! (orange) image
VP-Development Your name here
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Linda Gee
VP-Communications Linda Gee
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Anne Gruber
TreasurerAnne Gruber
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Jessica Brandt
SecretaryJessica Brandt
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Jenna Sullivan
GrantsJenna Sullivan
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Lalita Hadley
Grad Night Lalita Hadley
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Jody Brase
AdministrationJody Brase
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Additional Activity & Event Chairs

Teacher Of the Year (TOY): Alisia Aviles (TOY@cfhsffo.org)

Brick Sales: Indu Partha (Brick.Sales@cfhsffo.org)

College & Career Center: Tess Chua (CCC@cfhsffo.org)

Fall Fling: Cindee Reynolds (Fall.Fling@cfhsffo.org)

FFO Website: Michael Kruk (Webmaster@cfhsffo.org)

Foundation Rep: Amy Mahadevan (Foundation@cfhsffo.org)

Gift Cards: Kate Bessey (Gift.Cards@cfhsffo.org)

Parent Volunteer Committee (PVC): Cindy Williams (PVC@cfhsffo.org)

Staff Appreciation: Galena Robinson & Page Marks (Appreciation@cfhsffo.org)

Spirit Wear: Amy Bhola & Linda Gee (Spirit.Wear@cfhsffo.org)

WE NEED YOU! TO MAKE IT(underlined) HAPPEN