Your Team

Donate · Engage · Volunteer · Support

FFO Officers & Chairs

All volunteers, all doing their best to help out! When you see them, please say, “Thanks!” and ask how you can help too.

Photo of Marianne Fett
PresidentMarianne Fett
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Stacked WE NEED (blue) YOU! (orange) image
President ElectYour name here
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Melissa Hall
VP-Development Melissa Hall
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Linda Gee
VP-Communications Linda Gee
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Anne Gruber
TreasurerAnne Gruber
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Jessica Brandt
SecretaryJessica Brandt
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Monisha Patel
GrantsMonisha Patel
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Profile photo placeholder
Grad Night Jean Popham
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Jody Brase
AdministrationJody Brase
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Additional Activity & Event Chairs

Teacher Of the Year (TOY): Alisia Aviles (TOY@cfhsffo.org)

Bell Schedules: Ashleigh Kruk (Bell.Schedules@cfhsffo.org)

Brick Sales: Anne Gruber (Brick.Sales@cfhsffo.org)

College & Career Center: Gina Chen (CCC@cfhsffo.org)

Fall Fling: Cindee Reynolds (Fall.Fling@cfhsffo.org)

FFO Website: Michael Kruk (Webmaster@cfhsffo.org)

Foundation Rep: April Golden (Foundation@cfhsffo.org)

Gift Cards: Monisha Patel (Gift.Cards@cfhsffo.org)

Parent Volunteer Committee (PVC): Cindy Williams (PVC@cfhsffo.org)

Staff Appreciation: Galena Robinson & Page Marks (Appreciation@cfhsffo.org)

Spirit Wear: Amy Bhola, Linda Gee & Lalita Hadley (Spirit.Wear@cfhsffo.org)

Bus Driver Appreciation: Justine Annucci (Bus.Driver@cfhsffo.org)

WE NEED YOU! TO MAKE IT(underlined) HAPPEN