Your Team

Donate · Engage · Volunteer · Support

FFO Officers & Chairs

All volunteers, all doing their best to help out! When you see them, please say, “Thanks!” and ask how you can help too.

Photo of Eileen Pastorius
PresidentEileen Pastorius
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
President ElectElvia Bow
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Anne Gruber
TreasurerAnne Gruber
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
VP-Communications Jill Harlow
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Falcon Funds Chair Open
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Profile photo placeholder
SecretaryJody Ponzo
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Monisha Patel
GrantsMonisha Patel
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Profile photo placeholder
Grad Night Jean Popham
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Jody Brase
AdministrationJody Brase
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Grade Level Representatives

Freshman RepJenny Dessent
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Sophomore RepTricia Fouts
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Junior Rep Cecilia Sierra
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Senior RepLea Standridge
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Additional Activity & Event Chairs

Teacher Of the Year (TOY): Justine Annucci-Bonomolo (TOY@cfhsffo.org)

Bell Schedules: Ashleigh Kruk (Bell.Schedules@cfhsffo.org)

Brick Sales: Angie Boylan (Brick.Sales@cfhsffo.org)

Clothing Drive: Cindee Reynolds (Clothing.Drive@cfhsffo.org)

College & Career Center: Anne Gruber & Monisha Patel (CCC@cfhsffo.org)

Fall Fling: OPEN (Fall.Fling@cfhsffo.org)

FFO Website: Michael Kruk (Webmaster@cfhsffo.org)

Foundation Rep: Heather Blakely (Foundation@cfhsffo.org)

Gift Cards: Monisha Patel (Gift.Cards@cfhsffo.org)

Hospitality: OPEN (Hospitality@cfhsffo.org)

Parent Volunteer Committee (PVC): Kris Mitchell (PVC@cfhsffo.org)

Speaker Coordinator: Bekki Harper (Speaker.Coordinator@cfhsffo.org)

Staff Appreciation: Ashleigh Kruk & Sarah Perkins (Appreciation@cfhsffo.org)

Spirit Wear: Amy Bhola, Lalita Hadley & Tricia Fouts (Spirit.Wear@cfhsffo.org)

Bus Driver Appreciation: Justine Annucci-Bonomolo (Bus.Driver@cfhsffo.org)

WE NEED YOU! TO MAKE IT(underlined) HAPPEN