Your Team

Donate · Engage · Volunteer · Support

FFO Officers & Chairs

All volunteers, all doing their best to help out! When you see them, please say, “Thanks!” and ask how you can help too.

Photo of Eileen Pastorius
PresidentEileen Pastorius
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
President ElectElvia Bow
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Anne Gruber
TreasurerAnne Gruber
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Linda Gee
VP-Communications Linda Gee
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Elvia Bow
Falcon Funds Chair Elvia Bow
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Profile photo placeholder
SecretaryJody Ponzo
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Monisha Patel
GrantsMonisha Patel
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Profile photo placeholder
Grad Night Jean Popham
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Jody Brase
AdministrationJody Brase
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Grade Level Representatives

Photo of Tricia Fouts
Freshman RepTricia Fouts
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Cecilia Sierra
Sophomore RepCecilia Sierra
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Junior Rep Lea Standridge
Blue circle with white envelope email icon
Photo of Kathy VonCannon
Senior RepKathy VonCannon
Blue circle with white envelope email icon

Additional Activity & Event Chairs

Teacher Of the Year (TOY): Justine Annucci-Bonomolo (TOY@cfhsffo.org)

Bell Schedules: Ashleigh Kruk (Bell.Schedules@cfhsffo.org)

Brick Sales: Angie Boylan (Brick.Sales@cfhsffo.org)

College & Career Center: Anne Gruber & Monisha Patel (CCC@cfhsffo.org)

Fall Fling: Chandra Givens (Fall.Fling@cfhsffo.org)

FFO Website: Michael Kruk (Webmaster@cfhsffo.org)

Foundation Rep: April Golden (Foundation@cfhsffo.org)

Gift Cards: Monisha Patel (Gift.Cards@cfhsffo.org)

Parent Volunteer Committee (PVC): OPEN (PVC@cfhsffo.org)

Staff Appreciation: Page Marks & Ashleigh Kruk (Appreciation@cfhsffo.org)

Spirit Wear: Amy Bhola, Linda Gee & Lalita Hadley (Spirit.Wear@cfhsffo.org)

Bus Driver Appreciation: Justine Annucci (Bus.Driver@cfhsffo.org)

WE NEED YOU! TO MAKE IT(underlined) HAPPEN